OpenTech Sales Territory Map

Partner with Us

Click on the state of your storage operation’s headquarters to connect with the sales team for your region. We are your partner in self storage success – reach out today if we can help!

Partner with Us
Pacific Region Western Region Mountain Region Central Region Northeast Region Southeast Region

Pacific Region


Business Development Manager
Doug Bolter
480.499.8264
dbolter@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager
Molly Pillion
602.324.8689
mpillion@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures BDM
Jorge Becerra
602.324.8655
jbecerra@opentechalliance.com

Western Region


Business Development Manager
TBD
800.481.7459
sales@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager
Molly Pillion
602.324.8689
mpillion@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures BDM
Jorge Becerra
602.324.8655
jbecerra@opentechalliance.com

Mountain Region


Business Development Manager
Brandon Davis
480.499.8266
bdavis@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager
Brianna Webb
602.324.8641
bwebb@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures BDM
Jorge Becerra
602.324.8655
jbecerra@opentechalliance.com

Central Region


Business Development Manager
Kristina Trujillo
602.324.8650
ktrujillo@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager
Brianna Webb
602.324.8641
bwebb@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures BDM
Steve Santee
602.324.8661
ssantee@opentechalliance.com

Northeast Region


Business Development Manager
Patrick Johnson
480.499.8214
pjohnson@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager
Kelly Walters
602.845.2822
kwalters@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures BDM
Steve Santee
602.324.8661
ssantee@opentechalliance.com

Southeast Region


Business Development Manager
Shari Klein
602.324.8678
sklein@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager
Kelly Walters
602.845.2822
kwalters@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures BDM
Steve Santee
602.324.8661
ssantee@opentechalliance.com

*Click on your state to see contact details. 

Business Development Manager (BDM)
Responsible for helping self storage owners learn how our solutions can help their business performance.

Customer Success Manager (CSM)
Responsible for helping our current customers get the most value from use of our solutions.