OPENTECH SALES TERRITORY MAP

Pacific Region

Business Development Manager
Doug Bolter
480.499.8264
dbolter@opentechalliance.com

Western Region

Business Development Manager
Isaac Lujan
480.499.8282
ilujan@opentechalliance.com

Mountain Region

Business Development Manager
Brandon Davis
480.499.8266
bdavis@opentechalliance.com

Central Region

Business Development Manager
Kristina Trujillo
602.324.8650
ktrujillo@opentechalliance.com

Northeast Region

Business Development Manager
Patrick Johnson
480.499.8214
pjohnson@opentechalliance.com

Southeast Region

Business Development Manager
Shari Klein
602.324.8678
sklein@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures West Region

*Pacific, Western & Mountain Regions
Jorge Becerra
602.324.8655
jbecerra@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures East Region

*Central, Northeast & Southeast Regions
Steve Santee
602.324.8661
ssantee@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager
*Pacific & Western Regions
Molly Pillion 
602.324.8689
mpillion@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager
*Mountain & Central Regions
Brianna Webb 
602.324.8641
bwebb@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager
*Central, Northeast & Southeast Regions
Kelly Walters 
602.845.2822
kwalters@opentechalliance.com

Business Development Manager (BDM)
Responsible for helping self storage owners learn how our solutions can help their business performance.

Customer Success Manager (CSM)
Responsible for helping our current customers get the most value from use of our solutions.